Hiding command box during manged delivery automatic upgrade
I have a managed delivery policy in place to install and upgrade software and everything is working fine. My problem is I am using a batch file to uninstall the old software and I can't find a way to hide the command box that pops up. I don't see a place where I can "uncheck" the option for user input required. In my main managed delivery policy for the new software I've set the option to hidden as well as unchecking the user input required box. It looks like the settings for the uninstall for the old settings are somewhere else and I can't seem to find them. If I go into the properties of the package on the client I can see where are all the settings are listed but I don't know how to adjust them on the server end. Attached is a screenshot if I'm not making any sense.
CMS 7.1 SP1